ADSL TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION 2019-20

This site will be updated prior to the start of the 2019 - 2020 ADSL season.

Registration or Administration Information:
Kathy Schmidt, Registrar
804-305-6705 or kschmidt@richmondkickers.com



2019 Fall ADSL Contacts
Richmond Strikers Coach Cell # Email Team Manager Cell # Email
Boys 2011 (U9) Elite Carlos Garay 804-683-0846 s2car@yahoo.com Robbie King 804-920-5662 robbiearebest@gmail.com
Boys 2011 (U9) Elite Orange Adam Yesbeck 804-929-1299 adam.yesbeck@gmail.com Mark Bradby 202-494-3168 mark.o.bradby@gmail.com
Boys 2011 (U9) Premier Black Rolain Kamgang 804-551-3774 kamkangpr@vcu.edu
Boys 2011 (U9) Premier White Shanli Alikhani 703-927-3403 shalikhani16@gmail.com Chuck Parker 804-514-8051 ChuckP@ventureconstruction.com
Boys 2010 (U10) Elite Bruno Ramos 804-687-4973 bruno@richmondstrikers.com Sarah McFaden 434-566-1997 scmcfaden@gmail.com
Boys 2010 (U10) Elite Orange Bruno Ramos 804-687-4973 bruno@richmondstrikers.com Mike Patterson 804-363-6950 mwpatter77@yahoo.com
Boys 2010 (U10) Premier Steve Chapman 804-519-9996 schapman@henrico.k12.va.us Erik Hernquist 804-747-5558 ehernquist@hotmail.com
Christine Pritchard 440-781-0431 cep16@case.edu
Boys 2010 (U10) Premier Black Cody Childress 804-929-6506 childresscoaching@yahoo.com Rania Khalil 248-835-4711 raniaf2@yahoo.com
Boys Omar Khalil 512-968-6568 okhalilum@yahoo.com
Boys 2010 (U10) Premier White Shanli Alikhani 703-927-3403 shalikhani16@gmail.com Kerri Joyce 804-424-1592 kajoyce2@gmail.com
Boys 2010 (U10) Premier Grey Steve Bobko 804-564-9602 sbosu02@gmail.com
Boys 2009 (U11) Elite Cris Lowe 706-346-4018 crislowe2@gmail.com Erin D'Adamo 804-244-5655 erin.dadamo@gmail.com
Vanessa Lucas 804-690-0183 vanessa.marie.lucas@gmail.com
Boys 2009 (U11) Elite Black Rudy Argueta 804-908-5047 R.argue11@outlook.com Brian Edmonds 804-536-2923 adbedmonds@gmail.com
Boys 2009 (U11) Premier Black Jason Butler 804-335-6950 Jason.C.Butler@wellsfargo.com Tara Ryba 804-502-8817 therybafam@aol.com
Boys Cheryl Carlyon 804-386-2611 Cheryl.carlyon@gmail.com
Boys 2009 (U11) Premier White Adam Yesbeck 804-929-1299 adam.yesbeck@gmail.com Stephanie Estey 508-523-2674 skrause7@yahoo.com
Claire Hobbie 804-380-6116 cbhobbie@yahoo.com
Boys 2008 (U12) Elite Joe Hammond 804-420-5539 joseph.hammond@allianzassistance.com Alyssa Wichmann 561-252-2378 atwich@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 (U12) Elite Black Kirk Hawley 804-432-2020 kirk.t.hawley@gmail.com Daniel Barnaby 804-290-0926 daniel.barnaby@gmail.com
Boys 2008 (U12) Premier Black Rudy Argueta 804-908-5047 R.argue11@outlook.com Matt Mertz 804-475-7001 matt_mertz@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 (U12) Premier White Sadiki Stewart 804-350-0952 sadiki.stewart1@gmail.com Scott Vanderbeck 215-356-2447 Scott@vbecks.com
Girls 2011 (U9) Elite Marty Beall 336-306-2856 mbeall@richmond.edu Stephanie Efford 804-677-6268 stephanie.efford@gmail.com
Girls 2011 (U9) Elite Black Morgan Singer/Erwan LeCrom 757-897-9926 morgan@richmondstrikers.com Shannon Ciarochi 804-402-4145 shannonelphick@juno.com
Michelle Madaras 301-461-0004 michelle.madaras@gmail.com
Girls 2011 (U9) Premier Black Kasey Martino 703-618-6369 kaseymartino@go.rmc.edu Laura Hingst 804-624-1974 lalah27@gmail.com
Girls 2011 (U9) Premier White Cody Childress 804-929-6506 childresscoaching@yahoo.com Valerie Kelly 804-787-3861 valerielong@yahoo.com
Girls 2010 (U10) Elite Morgan Singer 757-897-9926 morgan@richmondstrikers.com Ali Toole 804-517-9784 awtoole@henrico.k12.va.us
Girls 2010 (U10) Elite Black Keith McCann 804-615-4097 kjminatl@yahoo.com Christina Vitek 804-402-3707 ccvitek@henrico.k12.va.us
Girls 2010 (U10) Premier Rolain Kamgang 804-551-3774 kamkangpr@vcu.edu Erin Daniel erinldaniel@gmail.com
Girls 2009 (U11) Elite Cris Lowe 706-346-4018 crislowe2@gmail.com Jill Ascari 804-306-9940 jillascari@yahoo.com
Girls 2009 (U11) Elite Black Laurent Beausergent 804-389-7833 l.beausergent@gmail.com Jessica Delk 804-338-1446 jessicadelk8@gmail.com
Kim Ericson 804-258-2242 trammeka@hotmail.com
Girls 2009 (U11) Premier Katrina Spinner-Wilson 804-248-4417 katspinz@vt.edu Craig Svoboda 415-613-8851 1chzhead@comcast.net
Girls 2008 (U12) Elite Kimmy Cummings 804-731-7193 cummingskimmy@gmail.com Brenna Newman 804-839-7549 bnewman@apexsystems.com
Girls 2008 (U12) Elite Black Mike Clibbens 804-687-6463 clibbensmj@hotmail.com Stephanie Wood 434-960-2837 stephanieraderwood00@gmail.com
Girls 2008 (U12) Premier Black Courtney Zehnter 434-327-8155 courtney.zehnter@gmail.com Kathy Medwid 804-305-9918 kathryn.m.medwid@dominionenergy.com
Girls 2008 (U12) Premier White Annemarie Duke 804-512-9679 amcole993@gmail.com Kristie Bernier (804) 301-6992 Khires2001@yahoo.com
Richmond Kickers Coach Cell # Email Team Manager Cell # Email
U9/19 Boys River City Boys Red Ross Mackenzie 804-310-8168 ross@richmondkickers.com Katie Kozlowski 804-304-4623 kozs@verizon.net
River City Boys Black Amass Ankona 937-503-0092 amass4u@gmail.com Katie Kozlowski 804-304-4623 kozs@verizon.net
River City Boys White Jon Greene 804-690-4030 jon.greene@brown.com Katie Kozlowski 804-304-4623 kozs@verizon.net
River City Boys Grey Matt Bolduc 603-852-5630 matt13au@gmail.com Katie Kozlowski 804-304-4623 kozs@verizon.net
Collegiate Boys Red Steven Wolfe 804-432-2846 sawolfe16@gmail.com Amy Parrish 804-399-1950 aeparrish@ymail.com
Collegiate Boys Black Page Chapman 804-241-8391 pagechapman@gmail.com Amy Parrish 804-399-1950 aeparrish@ymail.com
Collegiate Boys White Edwar Zapata 540-287-4267 edwar.zapata73@gmail.com Amy Parrish 804-399-1950 aeparrish@ymail.com
Collegiate Boys Grey Josh Hughes 678-699-6499 josh.hughes@vikings.berry.edu Amy Parrish 804-399-1950 aeparrish@ymail.com
Bryan Park Boys Red Corey Humphrey 804-929-2912 scoreyh@gmail.com Jen Scallon 646-326-6548 jascallon@gmail.com
Bryan Park Boys Black Matt Scott 703-472-9470 mcscott13@gmail.com Jen Scallon 646-326-6548 jascallon@gmail.com
Bryan Park Boys White An Nguyen 571-264-2560 nguyenam8@mymail.vcu.edu Jen Scallon 646-326-6548 jascallon@gmail.com
Bryan Park Boys Grey Maxi Rodriguez 210-269-7310 m_rodriguez0623@yahoo.com Jen Scallon 646-326-6548 jascallon@gmail.com
Ukrop Park Boys Red Scott Thomsen 732-616-0965 scottythomsen2@gmail.com
Ukrop Park Boys White Justin Isaacs 804-399-6976 jisaacs@hsc.edu
U11 Boys Collegiate Sounders Andre Davids 240-316-0978 davidsandre@yahoo.fr Somer Sentz 540-270-8907 somer.sentz@gmail.com
Central Crew Ray Smetanic 540-327-0312 ray@richmondkickers.com
Ukrop Park Revoltion Justin Isaacs 804-399-6976 jisaacs@hsc.edu Bryan Seastak 804-402-7322 seatalk@gmail.com
Elite Black Kwaku Adu-Gyamifi 804-301-8325 kwakuadugyamfi@gmail.com Kylie Draucker 804-317-6336 kdraucker80@gmail.com
U12 Boys River City Whitecaps Greg Boehme 703-8948714 boehmegw@mymail.vcu.edu Holly Marshall 703-772-1956 hollyelkins@msn.com
Central Timbers Julian Radford 703-731-9792 jradford85@gmail.com Vanna Lam 804-336-2768 lannavam@gmail.com
Collegiate Earthquakes Aaron Mcguniess 330-842-9865 amcguiness@vcu.edu Jennifer Timmons 804-836-3989 jtimmons78@gmail.com
U9/U10 Girls River City Girls Red Ross Mackenzie 804-310-8168 ross@richmondkickers.com Mandy Korver 804-938-8120 mdkorver@gmail.com
River City Girls Black Jon Greene 804-690-4030 jon.greene@brown.com Mandy Korver 804-938-8120 mdkorver@gmail.com
Collegiate Girls Red Ashley Arnone 518-669-4703 ashley_arnone@ccpsnet.net Anne Gray Siebert 804-929-6953 agsiebert@gmail.com
Collegiate Girls Black Lindsay Cashion 804-690-1004 lindsayrcashion@gmail.com Anne Gray Siebert 804-929-6953 agsiebert@gmail.com
Collegiate Girls White Moriah Carper 540-267-6654 moriahccarper@gmail.com Anne Gray Siebert 804-929-6953 agsiebert@gmail.com
U11 Girls River City Pride Alison Bradley 804-801-6400 alison.thoman@hotmail.com Megan Holder 804-586-5705 mayholder17@gmail.com
Collegiate Reign Jennifer Harper 804-467-4300 harperj769@gmail.com
Louis Bald 804-658-6019 louise.bald@gmail.com
U12 Girls Elite Black Owusu Sekyere 804-274-9023 owusu@richmondkickers.com Dana Johnson 804-363-5345 dana.s.johnson@outlook.com
Ukrop Park Courage Brandon Denoyer 518-727-9272 brandon.denoyer18@gmail.com Shelley Spalding 804-356-3539 sspalding@huntonAK.com
FC Richmond Coach Cell # Email Team Manager Cell # Email
U10 FC Richmond 2010B (U10) Navy Trevor Spencer/Nelson Hernandez n/a n/a Kelly Gaines (703) 216-8604 kellygaines22@gmail.com
FC Richmond 2010B (U10) Sky Trevor Spencer/Nelson Hernandez n/a n/a Caroline Brescia (703) 508-9666 ccvt96@aol.com
FC Richmond 2010B (U10) Forest Trevor Spencer/Nelson Hernandez n/a n/a Amber Sykes 201-7270 ambern24@hotmail.com
U11 FC Richmond Metro 2009B (U11) David Walker n/a n/a Matt Brotherton 651-0521 mbrotherton@1752financial.com
U12 FC Richmond Metro 2008B (U12) David Walker n/a n/a Erica Walsh 514-9319 erica_walsh@ccpsnet.net
U10 FC Richmond 2010G (U10) Navy Trevor Spencer/Martin Smith n/a n/a Kathy Alcorn 519-2604 Kathykreye@yahoo.com
FC Richmond 2010G (U10) Sky Trevor Spencer/Martin Smith n/a n/a Amy Canada 467-2690 13acanada@gmail.com
U11 FC Richmond Metro 2009G (U11) Herb Modrak n/a n/a Dana Miller (917) 318-9415 danacmiller@yahoo.com
U12 FC Richmond Metro 2008G (U12) Chris Deroco n/a n/a Mary Catherine Rancka 564-8065 waltersmc21@aol.com
Fury FC Coach Cell # Email Team Manager Cell # Email
U10 Fury FC U10 Boys Red Amil Vehab 804-629-7639 vehabamil@yahoo.com TBD
Fury FC U10 Boys Black Amil Vehab 804-629-7639 vehabamil@yahoo.com TBD
U11 Fury FC U11 Boys Amil Vehab 804-629-7639 vehabamil@yahoo.com Brian Mapes 804-516-0760 bmapes@vt.edu
U12 Fury FC U12 Boys Willie Miles 804-690-4913 willie.miles@powhatan.k12.va.us Erin Roe 804-240-6014 erinlroe@me.com
U10 Fury FC U10 Girls Brittany Borum 804-690-8151 borumbm23@gmail.com Jen Walton jenniferwalton02@gmail.com 804-357-2210
U12 Fury FC U12 Girls Alex Magill 804-317-5590 ralexmagill@gmail.com Cheri Burnett bncburnet@comcast.net 804-687-3084
Website Builder