ADSL TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION 2017-18

Registration or Administration Information:
Kathy Schmidt, Registrar
804-305-6705 or kschmidt@richmondkickers.com

RICHMOND KICKERS        RichmondKickers.com        Weather Hotline: 804-644-5425 x 2
Ihor Dotsenko - 804-644-5425 x 312, idotsenko@richmondkickers.com

 TEAM - BOYS  MANAGER  EMAIL
U11 Boys South Ukrop Park UNION Theresa Green theresamariegreen@mac.com
U11 Boys South Woodlake GALAXY David Crisafi dcrisafi@gmail.com
U11 Boys Central FIRE Jennifer Kaufman jenjoneskaufman@gmail.com
U12 Boys South Ukrop Park SPORTING Justin Calliot justin@yourbeckandcall.com
U12 Boys South Woodlake REAL Dana Andalis andalis@verizon.net
U12 Boys Collegiate CREW Eric Robison eric.b.robison@gmail.com
U12 Boys Central DYNAMO Jenni Boyd jennirboyd@gmail.com
     
TEAM - GIRLS
MANAGER
EMAIL
U11 Girls South Ukrop Park PRIDE Tom Stroud tbstroud94@yahoo.com
U11 Girls Woodlake/River City REIGN Christina Martin zcmartin@verizon.net
U12 Girls South Ukrop Park SPIRIT Anne Wooten abwooten2@gmail.com
U12 Girls Collegiate DASH Marshall Rigby marshall.rigby@gmail.com



RICHMOND STRIKERS CHESTERFIELD        RichmondStrikers.com        Weather Hotline: 804-288-2261
Hillary Salzstein - 804-271-2714,
Hillary@chesterfieldunited.com

 TEAM - BOYS COACH MANAGER EMAIL  PHONE 
 2007 U10 Elite Blue  Neil Mason  Chris & Cori Bennett cbennett314@hotmail.com, coribennett121804@gmail.com  
 2007 U10 Premier  Steve Dougan  Courtney King kingcrew6@gmail.com    
 2006 U11 Elite Blue  Cristian Mendez  Erin White, Laura Melis erinwhite924@gmail.com, laurie_melis@colonialhts.net    
 2006 U11 Elite White  Cristian Mendez  Megan Sotler meganstotler@gmail.com  
 2006 U11 Premier  Jac White  Shannon Moffatt Moffatts@ymcarichmond.org 804-690-2050
 2005 U12 Elite Blue  Antonio Carabotta Elizabeth Jernigan, Amber Mierchuk elizabethjernigan@yahoo.com, amber_mierchuk@ccpsnet.net  
 2005 U12 Elite White  Kyle Sellers Maureen Ennis, Shelby Murphy m_l_ennis@yahoo.com, amber_mierchuk@ccpsnet.net    
 2004 U13 Elite Blue  Phillip Chaves  Tish Creery tishcreery@gmail.com    
 2003 U14 Elite Blue  Zach Kampf  Kim Gardner kegardner1@verizon.net, wpgardner1@verizon.net    
 2002 U15 Elite Blue  Zach Kampf  Jenn Hewitt, Paula Chamberlain jennrhewitt@gmail.com, bpcbmidlo@gmail.com    
 2002 U15 Premier  Juan Chavez  John Seliskar selisk@verizon.net   804-639-5470
 2001 U16 Elite Blue  Erik Haigler  Joan Barnett, Carrie Weston joanbarnett4@msn.com, cweston@cwtg.com    
 1999/2000 U17 Elite Blue  Andre Graham  Dana Greenwalt dgreenawalt@verizon.net    
         
 TEAM - GIRLS  COACH  MANAGER EMAIL   PHONE
 2007 U10 Elite Blue  Kyle Sellers  Amber Johnson acjohnson4717@gmail.com    
 2004 U13 Elite Blue  Mike Blevins  Jennifer Jackson jpjrn2b@gmail.com    
 2001 U16 Elite Blue  Cristian Mendez  Robert Johnson Robert.n.johnson@gmail.com 804-897-8648



RICHMOND STRIKERS        RichmondStrikers.com        Weather Hotline: 804-288-2261
Betsy McKeon- 804-814-7677,
betsy@richmondstrikers.com

 TEAM - BOYS COACH MANAGER EMAIL  PHONE 
2001 Elite Black Brian Smith Lori Bonjo lbonjo@hotmail.com 651-0600
2001 Elite Orange Thomas Watkins Jon Campbell jon.campbell@capitalone.com 239-0464
  Jill Ascari  jillascari@yahoo.com 306-9940
2007 Cristman Brian Smith Jennifer McAdoo  jsmadoo@hotmail.com 389-6742
  Dawn Carter  dawnscarter@gmail.com 874-3372
2007 Knighton Jack Bates Chris O'Shea  osheachris67@gmail.com 508-498-8737
2001 Ownby Bruno Ramos Moira Sweazey  msweazey1@gmail.com 307-6123
2005 Premier Black Joseph Hammond Wendy Barlow  wendy.barlow@capitalone.com 517-0999
  Alicia Gainer  aegainer@comcast.net 837-1825
2005 Premier White AJ Phillips Jamie Gaskins  jlgaskins1@gmail.com 757-706-6236
2005 United  Noah Cunningham Kirsten Knull  keknull@gmail.com 757-880-1118
2006 Premier Black Max Gall Cheryl Modesto  cherylmodesto@gmail.com 873-4188
Michelle Newsom cor13michelle@hotmail.com 214-695-1582
2006 Premier White Ben Anderson Jackson Macomber  macombejfsu@yahoo.com 850-321-6810
  Katherine Macomber  kathsher@yahoo.com 201-966-8686
2006 United Sadiki Stewart Lindsey Bousfield  leebee19@gmail.com 317-3170
  Suzanne Pitt bobby.suzanne@hotmail.com 357-7587
         
TEAM - GIRLS COACH MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
2007 Elite Orange Todd Johnson Tonia Blanchett  tmb625@yahoo.com 814-823-3987
2007 Jones Erin Michael Stephanie Aguirre  aguirreferman@gmail.com   943-5991 
    Juan Aguirre  aguirreferman@gmail.com   926-6167 
2007 Noftsinger  Keith McCann  Andrew Sikes  asikes@comcast.net  283-1079 
    Joel & Jen Maddux  jamaddux@me.com   615-0639 
2006 Premier Black  Kimmy Cummings  Jeff Turcotte  jt_extreme@hotmail.com   887-0262 
2006 Premier White  Marielle Rando Tamara Harless  tamaraharless@gmail.com 714-6967
2005 Premier Black  Kimmy Cummings Emily Walker  ewp1974@gmail.com 502-4197
2005 Premier White Jason Butler Rosalie Corona  rosalie.corona@gmail.com 380-1006
    Natalie Parker  talk2natalie@gmail.com   651-5709 



FC RICHMOND    FCRichmond.com        Weather Hotline: FCRichmond.com
Robin Hinton -  804-378-4468 (o), 804-399-9317 (c), robin@fcrichmond.com               

 TEAM - BOYS MANAGER EMAIL HOME PHONE  CELL PHONE 
2007 Metro U10 Sky Becca Madison beccamadison@gmail.com 560-3555 873-3828
2007 Metro U10 Navy Keith Langley kclangley27@yahoo.com 378-2288 516-1373
2007 Magic U10 Tres Moore phm415@hotmail.com 640-8736 640-8736
2006 Metro U11 Mike Cranston michaeljcranston@gmail.com 379-1250 339-1441
2005 Metro U12 Suzanne Leddy suzygpt@aol.com 378-0362 306-2525
  Susan Winckler sprtn4fn@verizon.net 378-0362 201-8318
       
TEAM - GIRLS MANAGER  EMAIL   HOME PHONE   CELL PHONE 
2007 Metro U10 Rich Linkonis nkellehe@gmail.com 514-3110 543-2161
richlinkonis@gmail.com    
2007 Mystx U10  Ned Bothwell nedbothwell@verizon.net 439-1926 439-1926
2006 Metro U11 Ann Niles niles_of_3@hotmail.com 745-4172 982-1981
2005 Metro U12 Sky Drew Cogswell drewcogswell@icloud.com 794-0376 201-0026
Megan Cogswell mel2f@yahoo.com 794-0376 201-0027
Amy Batthany amybatthany@verizon.net  893-3724 869-7108
2005 Metro U12 Navy Kerr Smith khsmith@hcps.us 379-0188 714-6532
kerrazysmith@gmail.com
Website Builder